Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.
Jobs by Category

Physician's Assistant

Job Title Posting Date
Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner-Oncology* Monday, February 02, 2015
Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner-Urgent Care* Monday, March 16, 2015
Physician Asst/Nurse Practitioner-Sweetwater, TX* Friday, April 10, 2015

Nurse Practitioner

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists* Thursday, March 19, 2015
Nurse Practitioner/Physician Assistant-Oncology* Friday, January 30, 2015
Nurse Practitioner/Physician Assistant-Urgent Care* Monday, March 16, 2015
Nurse Practitioner/Physician Asst-Sweetwater, TX* Friday, April 10, 2015

Licensed Vocational Nurse

Job Title Posting Date
LVN - Access Clinic Thursday, March 05, 2015
LVN - Float Thursday, September 18, 2014
LVN - Internal Medicine Tuesday, April 21, 2015
LVN - Pediatric Thursday, February 19, 2015
LVN - Tom Green County Jail Tuesday, April 07, 2015
LVN/RN - Dermatology Thursday, March 26, 2015
LVN/RN - Gastroenterology Thursday, March 26, 2015
LVN/RN - Neurology Thursday, March 26, 2015
LVN/RN - Neurosurgery Thursday, March 26, 2015
LVN/RN - Psychiatry Thursday, March 26, 2015

Registered Nurse

Job Title Posting Date
RN - Ozona, Texas Thursday, January 08, 2015
RN- Palliative Care Wednesday, March 11, 2015
RN/ LVN - Pediatric Thursday, March 26, 2015
RN/LVN - Dermatology Thursday, March 26, 2015
RN/LVN - Gastroenterology Thursday, March 26, 2015
RN/LVN - Neurology Thursday, March 26, 2015
RN/LVN - Neurosurgery Thursday, March 26, 2015
RN/LVN - Psychiatry Thursday, March 26, 2015

Clerical Support

Job Title Posting Date
Cashier Registrar Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Coder Monday, February 09, 2015
Data Entry Clerk Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Float Clerk Thursday, March 12, 2015
Float Receptionist Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Medicare/Medicaid Clerk Thursday, February 12, 2015
Patient Account Representative Friday, April 17, 2015
Receptionist - Sweetwater, TX Monday, April 06, 2015
Satellite PAR/Cashier/Registrar Monday, April 06, 2015
Satellite Receptionist Cashier Thursday, February 26, 2015
Satellite Receptionist Cashier Friday, March 06, 2015
Satellite Receptionist Cashier Thursday, April 09, 2015

Clinical

Job Title Posting Date
Sleep Lab Technician* Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Phlebotomist Thursday, February 12, 2015

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
ARDMS Ultrasound Technologist* Thursday, April 02, 2015
Echo/Vascular Sonographer* Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
CMA - Dermatology Tuesday, April 07, 2015
CMA - Urgent Care Monday, March 16, 2015
CMA/Driver Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Non-Clinical

Job Title Posting Date
Computer Support Tech-Information Services Monday, March 30, 2015
EMR Analyst-Information Technology Monday, March 30, 2015
Network Technician-Information Technology Monday, March 30, 2015
System Administrator-Information Technology Monday, March 30, 2015
Search
go