Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.
Job TitlePosting Date
Director of Nursing Thursday, September 18, 2014
Jobs by Category

Physician's Assistant

Job Title Posting Date
Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner* Thursday, September 04, 2014
Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner-Hospitalist* Monday, August 11, 2014
Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner-Urgent Care* Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Nurse Practitioner

Job Title Posting Date
Nurse Practitioner/Physician Assistant Thursday, September 04, 2014
Nurse Practitioner/Physician Assistant - Hospitalist Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Nurse Practitioner/Physician Assistant-Urgent Care Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Nurse Practitioner/Physician Asst - Psychiatry* Monday, October 20, 2014

Licensed Vocational Nurse

Job Title Posting Date
LVN - Float Thursday, September 18, 2014
LVN - Sweetwater, Texas Monday, October 20, 2014
LVN - TGCJ/Foat Friday, October 17, 2014
LVN/RN - Neurosurgery Thursday, September 25, 2014

Registered Nurse

Job Title Posting Date
Director of Nursing Thursday, September 18, 2014
RN/LVN - Neurosurgery Thursday, September 25, 2014

Clerical Support

Job Title Posting Date
Customer Service Representative Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Float Receptionist Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Insurance Collection Clerk Friday, October 24, 2014
Medical Records Clerk Thursday, October 02, 2014
PBX Operator Friday, October 10, 2014
Receptionist Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Receptionist Thursday, October 23, 2014
Satellite Receptionist Cashier Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Satellite Receptionist Cashier Thursday, October 02, 2014

Clinical

Job Title Posting Date
Physical Therapist Monday, June 30, 2014

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
CMA Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Histology Technician Friday, October 17, 2014
Medical Technologist - Sweetwater, Texas* Thursday, October 09, 2014
Medical Technologist* Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Phlebotomist Thursday, June 05, 2014

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
Echo/Vascular Sonographer Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Treadmill/EKG Tech Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
CMA - Float Thursday, October 23, 2014
CMA - TGCJ/Float Friday, October 17, 2014
CMA - Urgent Care Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Nursing Assistant-Ozona, Texas Thursday, June 26, 2014

Clinical/Clerical

Job Title Posting Date
Imaging Aid Monday, October 06, 2014
Search
go