Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.
Jobs by Category

Physician's Assistant

Job Title Posting Date
Physician Assistant or Nurse Practitioner-Big Lake Clinic Thursday, May 15, 2014
Physician Assistant or Nurse Practitioner-Ozona Clinic Thursday, May 08, 2014

Nurse Practitioner

Job Title Posting Date
Nurse Practitioner - Hospitalist Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Nurse Practitioner or Physician Assistant -Big Lake Clinic Thursday, May 15, 2014
Nurse Practitioner or Physician Assistant-Ozona Clinic Thursday, May 08, 2014

Licensed Vocational Nurse

Job Title Posting Date
LVN - Adult Senior Care Friday, July 25, 2014
LVN - Family Practice Wednesday, July 30, 2014
LVN - Float Wednesday, July 30, 2014
LVN - Internal Medicine Friday, July 25, 2014
LVN - Sweetwater, Texas Tuesday, July 08, 2014

Clerical Support

Job Title Posting Date
Insurance Clerk Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Office Coding Clerk Monday, July 28, 2014
Patient Account Representative Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Receptionist Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Satellite Receptionist Cashier Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Satellite Receptionist Cashier Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Satellite Receptionist Cashier Monday, July 28, 2014

Clinical

Job Title Posting Date
CMA - Sweetwater, TX Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Nuclear Medicine Technologist Thursday, July 10, 2014
Nursing Assistant-Ozona, Texas Thursday, June 26, 2014
Physical Therapist Monday, June 30, 2014

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Lab Runner Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Medical Technologist Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Phlebotomist Thursday, June 05, 2014

Physicians

Job Title Posting Date
Internal Medicine Physician Thursday, July 24, 2014
Search
go