Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.
Jobs by Category

Licensed Vocational Nurse

Job Title Posting Date
LVN - Dermatology Thursday, June 12, 2014
LVN - Family Practice Friday, June 13, 2014
LVN - Float Tuesday, July 08, 2014
LVN - GYN Friday, July 11, 2014
LVN - Nephrology Monday, June 09, 2014
LVN - Neurology Friday, June 13, 2014
LVN - OB/GYN Wednesday, May 14, 2014
LVN - Sweetwater, Texas Tuesday, July 08, 2014

Physician's Assistant

Job Title Posting Date
Physician Assistant or Nurse Practitioner-Big Lake Clinic Thursday, May 15, 2014
Physician Assistant or Nurse Practitioner-Ozona Clinic Thursday, May 08, 2014

Clerical Support

Job Title Posting Date
Insurance Clerk Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Satellite Receptionist Cashier Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Satellite Receptionist Cashier Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Satellite Receptionist Cashier Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Satellite Receptionist Cashier Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Nurse Practitioner

Job Title Posting Date
Nurse Practitioner - Hospitalist Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Nurse Practitioner or Physician Assistant -Big Lake Clinic Thursday, May 15, 2014
Nurse Practitioner or Physician Assistant-Ozona Clinic Thursday, May 08, 2014

Clinical

Job Title Posting Date
CMA - Sweetwater, TX Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Nuclear Medicine Technologist Thursday, July 10, 2014
Nursing Assistant-Ozona, Texas Thursday, June 26, 2014
Phlebotomist Thursday, June 05, 2014
Physical Therapist Monday, June 30, 2014

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Lab Runner Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Search
go