Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.
Jobs by Category

Physician's Assistant

Job Title Posting Date
Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner-Hospitalist* Monday, August 11, 2014
Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner-Urgent Care* Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Nurse Practitioner

Job Title Posting Date
Nurse Practitioner/Physician Assistant - Hospitalist Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Nurse Practitioner/Physician Assistant-Urgent Care Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Licensed Vocational Nurse

Job Title Posting Date
LVN - ENT Tuesday, December 02, 2014
LVN - Family Practice Friday, December 19, 2014
LVN - Float Thursday, September 18, 2014
LVN - Neurology Tuesday, December 02, 2014
LVN - Sweetwater, Texas Wednesday, December 17, 2014
LVN - TGCJ/Foat Friday, October 17, 2014

Registered Nurse

Job Title Posting Date
RN - TGCJ Monday, December 01, 2014
RN- Palliative Care Monday, November 24, 2014

Clerical Support

Job Title Posting Date
Auditor/Coder Thursday, December 11, 2014
Medical Records Clerk Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Office Clerk Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Office Manager/PAR Friday, December 12, 2014
Release of Information Friday, December 19, 2014
Satellite Receptionist Cashier Thursday, October 02, 2014
Satellite Receptionist Cashier Monday, December 01, 2014
Satellite Receptionist Cashier Friday, December 19, 2014

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Medical Technologist* Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Phlebotomist Friday, November 14, 2014

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
Echo/Vascular Sonographer* Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Treadmill/EKG Tech Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
CMA - Float Thursday, October 23, 2014
CMA - Occupation Medicine Friday, December 19, 2014
Nursing Assistant-Ozona, Texas Thursday, June 26, 2014
Search
go